0
Total: $0.00
Go to Cart

East Lynne Theater Company


East Lynne Theater Company (ELTC) is a proven destination for theater lovers who crave the adventure of discovery!

Click an event title below to pre-purchase tickets


Friday - 8/12/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Who Am I This Time (sale period expired)

Wednesday - 8/17/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Who Am I This Time

Wednesday - 8/24/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Who Am I This Time

Wednesday - 8/31/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Who Am I This Time

Wednesday - 9/21/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Possessing Harriet

Wednesday - 9/28/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Possessing Harriet

Wednesday - 10/5/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Possessing Harriet

Wednesday - 10/12/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Possessing Harriet

Thursday - 10/13/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Possessing Harriet

Saturday - 10/15/22


8:00pm - East Lynne Theater Company: Possessing Harriet

Event Details


East Lynne Theater Company (ELTC) is a proven destination for theater lovers who crave the adventure of discovery! By celebrating the American Spirit on Stage through timeless classics and provocative new works, this award-winning Equity professional company provides a portal to the past that provides a better understanding for the present. Founded in 1980, the company is named after a popular 19th century American play.